Administration & Support

Below you can find the contact details of the HCM, HIM, BIGS, and HSM administration and support.

HCM Administration & Support

Address:

Hausdorff Center for Mathematics
Endenicher Allee 62
53115 Bonn
Germany

Fax +49 228 73 62251

Managing Director of HCM

Dr. Sonja Dames
sonja.dames(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Tel.: +49 228 73 62232
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 0.001

Administrative Assistant

Daniela Schmidt
daniela.schmidt(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228 73 4881
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 0.005

Travelcosts, Catering for Events

Birgit Sonntag
birgit.sonntag(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228 73 62243
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 1.004

Public Relations and Events

Stefan Hartmann
stefan.hartmann(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228 73 3138
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 0.004

Assistants

Andrija Pavicevic andrija.pavicevic(at)hausdorff-center.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228 73 62223
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 0.004

Assistants for school activities

Franziska Birker franziska.birker(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Laura Caspers laura.caspers(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Pauline Dietrich pauline.dietrich(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Christian Hollmann christian.hollmann(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Jaqueline Jansen jaqueline.jansen(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Christian Kremer christian.kremer(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Juliane Nordkämper juliane.nordkaemper(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Elisabeth Reinermann elisabeth.reinermann(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Julia Rötten julia.roetten(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Fabian Weidt fabian.weidt(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Tel.: +49 228 73 62222
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 3.022

Finances

Luiza Jakuszek
finance(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 4884
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 3.003

Systems administrator

Tomasz Dobrzeniecki
sysadmin(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228 73 7094
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 3.005

HIM Administration & Support

Address:

Hausdorff Research Institute for Mathematics
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82
53115 Bonn
Germany

Fax: +49 228 73 4423

Program Manager of HIM

Ture Petersenn
program-management(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 4840
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 2.003

Accommodations

Regina Jaschinski
rentals(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 4830
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 2.002

Guest & Family Services

Silke Steinert-Berndt
visitors(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 4831
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 2.005

Hotels

Alena Weissgerber
hotels(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 7093
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 2.002

Finances

Luiza Jakuszek
finance@him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 4884
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 3.003

 

Systems Administrator

Tomasz Dobrzeniecki
sysadmin@him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 7094
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 3.005

BIGS Administration & Support

Address:

Bonn International Graduate School of Mathematics
Endenicher Allee 62
53115 Bonn
Germany

Fax +49 228 73 6490

Administration

Karen Bingel
bigs(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Endenicher Allee 62, room 0.003
Tel. +49 228 73 7788
bigs(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Finances

Birgit Sonntag
birgit.sonntag(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228 73 62243
Endenicher Allee 62, room 1.004

HSM Administration & Support

Address:

Hausdorff School for Advanced Studies in Mathematics
Endenicher Allee 62
53115 Bonn
Germany

Fax +49 228 73 62251

Administration

Stefan Hartmann
stefan.hartmann(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Endenicher Allee 62, room 0.004
Tel. +49 228 73 3138

n. n.
hsm-him(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Endenicher Allee 62, room 1.004
Tel.: +49 228 73 62266