Postdocs
Postdoktoranden

Postdocs

Name Phone Email
Dr. Katsuhiko Aiba +49 228 73 62084 kaiba(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Johannes Anschütz +49 228 73 62216 ja(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Annette Bachmayr +49 228 73 62283 bachmayr(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Stephan Berendonk +49 228 73 62219 berendon(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Blohmann +49 228 402 302 blohmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Bastian Bohn +49 228 73 60452 bohn(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Marco Bonacini +49 228 73 2467 bonacini(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Gaetan Borot +49 228 402 0 gborot(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Ulrich Brenner +49 228 73 8749 brenner(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Markus Burkow burkow(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Annegret Burtscher +49 228 73 62246 burtsche(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Ioanna Matilde Dimitriou +49 228 73 62280 dimitri(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Beate Doerffel +49 228 73 4876 doerffel(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Roland Donninger +49 228 73 62263 donninge(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Emanuele Dotto +49 228 73 3641 dotto(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Matthias Erbar +49 228 73 4870 erbar(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Francesco Genovese 049 228 73 62348 genovese(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Michael Gester +49 228 73 8752 gester(at)dm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Moritz Groth +49 228 73 62255 mgroth(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Owen Gwilliam +49 228 402 0 gwilliam(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Bangxian Han +49 228 73 4873 han(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Fabian Hebestreit +49 228 73 62239 fhebestr(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Behrend Heeren +49 228 73 3334 behrend.heeren(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Stefanie Heyden +49 228 73 62298 heyden(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Peter Holy +49 228 73 62347 pholy(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Seyedehsomayeh Hosseini +49 228 73 3980 hosseini(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Otto Josef Huesmann +49 228 73 4879 huesmann(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Flaviana Iurlano +49 228 73 62297 iurlano(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Gustavo Jasso Ahuja +49 228 73 62258 gjasso(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Kaiser +49 228 402 324 kaiser(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Tina Kanstrup +49 228 73 2501 kanstrup(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Illia Karabash +49 228 73 2994 karabash(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Daniel Kasprowski +49 228 73 62241 daniel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Kerin +49 228 73 62206 kerin(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Antje Kiesel +49 228 73 2468 kiesel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hankyung Ko +49 228 73 3308 hangyuko(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Deniz Kus +49 228 73 4814 dkus(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Rosanna Laking +49 228 73 62258 laking(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Lenz +49 228 73 3416 martin.lenz(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Guanglian Li +49 228 73 9847 li(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Xian Liao +49 228 73 3794 xianliao(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hsueh-Yun Lin +49 228 73 62229 linhsueh(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Judith Ludwig +49 228 73 62244 jludwig(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Philipp Lücke +49 228 73 3793 pluecke(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Lennart Meier +49 228 73 3351 lmeier(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bram Mesland +49 228 73 62271 mesland(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alexander Moll moll(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Pieter Moree +49 228 402 232 moree(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Dirk Müller +49 228 73 8786 müller(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Thomas Nikolaus +49 228 402 0 thoni(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Alessia Nota +49 228 73 62292 nota(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Diogo Oliveira e Silva +49 228 73 62338 dosilva(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Viktoriya Ozornova +49 228 73 3351 ozornova(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Palmer +49 228 73 5288 palmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Irakli Patchkoria +49 228 73 3306 irpatchk(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bram Petri +49 228 73 62204 bpetri(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Robert Philipowski +49 228 73 62365 philipowski(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Elena Pulvirenti +49 228 73 2794 pulvirenti(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Rathgeb +49 228 73 62219 rathgeb(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Rieger +49 228 73 60462 rieger(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Constanza Rojas-Molinas +49 228 73 3172 crojasm(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Frank Rosar +49 228 73 6192 rosar(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Henrik Rüping +49 228 73 62369 rueping(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Thoralf Räsch +49 228 73 3340 raesch(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Mira Schedensack +49 338 73 2721 schedensack(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Sarah Scherotzke +49 228 73 2948 sarah(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Philipp Schlicht +49 228 73 62368 schlicht(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. André Schlichting +49 228 73 62279 schlichting(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Olaf Schnürer +49 228 73 3792 oschnuer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Urs Schreiber +49 228 73 5288 schreibe(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Stefan Schreieder +49 228 73 62267 schreied(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Seis +49 228 73 2218 seis(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Markus Siebenmorgen +49 228 73 3430 siebenmorgen(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Anna Siffert +49 228 402 0 siffert(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Tomás Silveira_Salles +49-228-73-62280 salles(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Andrey Soldatenkov +49 228 73 62229 aosoldat(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Kohei Suzuki suzuki(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Daniel Tubbenhauer +49 228 73 3136 dtubben(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Baris Evren Ugurcan bugurcan(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Tino Ullrich +49 228 73 62224 tino.ullrich(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Peter Wagner +49 228 73 62082 pawagner(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Cedric Wasser 49 228 73 9241 cedric.wasser(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Wegner +49 228 73 62241 wegner(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Wladimir Weigant +49 228 73 3133 weigant(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alexander Weisse +49 228 402 236 weisse(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Michael Welter +49 228 73 2211 welter(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Raphael Winter +49 228 73 2002 raphaelwinter(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Blazej Wrobel +49 228 73 62364 wrobel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bo Wu +49 228 73 3420 wu(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Thorsten Wörmann +49 228 73 3380 woermann(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Peter Zaspel +49 228 73 2748 zaspel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Yi Zhang +49 228 73 62262 yizhang(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Yuan Zhou +49 228 73 62269 yuanzhou(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Pavel Zorin-Kranich +49 228 73 62339 pzorin(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Barbara Zwicknagl +49 228 73 62295 zwicknagl(at)iam.uni-bonn.de