Former Hausdorff Postdocs

Name Phone Email
Dr. Murad Alim alim(at)physics.harvard.edu
Dr. Claire Amiot claire.amiot(at)ujf-grenoble.fr
Prof. Dr. Andres Angel andresangelalumni(at)googlemail.com
Dr. Shinpei Baba shinpei(at)caltech.edu
Prof. Dr. Lisa Beck lisa.beck(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Roberta Bosi rbosi(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Donald Brown Donald.Brown(at)nottingham.ac.uk
Dr. Claudio Cacciapuoti claudio.cacciapuoti(at)uninsubria.it
Prof. Dr. Fabio Cavalletti fabio.cavalletti(at)unipv.it
Dr. Christophe Cazanave cazanave(at)unice.fr
Dr. Serena Cenatiempo serena.cenatiempo(at)math.uzh.ch
Dr. Bo Chen Bo.Chen(at)mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Sambasiva Rao Chinnamsetty chinnams(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Antoine Choffrut achoffru(at)staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr. Loren Coquille Loren.Coquille(at)ujf-grenoble.fr
Prof. Dr. Diarmuid Crowley dcrowley(at)abdn.ac.uk
Dr. Guido de Philippis guido.dephilippis(at)sissa.it
Prof. Dr. Antoine Gloria antoine.gloria(at)ulb.ac.be
Dr. Sven Groß gross(at)igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Joachim Grunewald
Prof. Dr. Christine Grün cgruen(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Thomas Haettel thomas.haettel(at)univ-montp2.fr
Dr. Martin Hamilton hamiltonm(at)stockportgrammar.co.uk
Prof. Dr. Jeremiah Heller heller(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Flaviana Iurlano +49 228 73 62297 iurlano(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Jens Kaad jenskaad(at)hotmail.com
Dr. Masoud Kamgarpour masoud(at)uq.edu.au
Prof. Dr. Fabian Kindermann fabian.kindermann(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Nabin Kumar Jana nabinjana(at)niser.ac.in
Dr. Aleksandra Kwiatkowska kwiatkoa(at)uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Sajjad Lakzian lakzians(at)gmail.com
Dr. Michael Le Barbier Grünewald michael.le.barbier(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Dorian Le Peutrec l.lepeutrec(at)laposte.net
Prof. Dr. Janna Lierl
Prof. Dr. Emanuele Macrì e.macri(at)neu.edu
Dr. Dhia Mansour dhia.mansour(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jeremy Louis Marzuola marzuola(at)math.unc.dot.edu
Dr. Anton Mellit mellit(at)gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Daniel Murfet murfet(at)usc.edu
Dr. Daniel Müllner daniel(at)danifold.net
Dr. Duong Pham duong.pham(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Pock pock(at)icg.tugraz.at
Prof. Dr. Fabio Ramos framos(at)ufrj.br
Dr. Maharavo Randrianarivony +49 228 73 3845 Maharavo.Randrianarivony(at)scai.fraunhofer.de
Prof. Dr. Celia Reina Romo celiareinaromo(at)gmail.com
Dr. Christian Rieger +49 228 73 60462 rieger(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Sönke Rollenske rollensk(at)math.uni-bielefeld.de
Dr. Julie Rowlett julie.rowlett(at)chalmers.se
Dr. Peter Scheiblechner peter.scheiblechner(at)hslu.ch
Dr. Sarah Scherotzke +49 228 73 2948 sarah(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Philipp Schlicht +49 228 73 62368 schlicht(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Nikolaus Schweizer schweizer(at)math.uni-sb.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Seel c.seel(at)maastrichtuniversity.nl
Prof. Dr. Jinghai Shao shaojh(at)bnu.edu.cn
Dr. Wenhui Shi wenhui.shi(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Evgeny Smirnov smirnoff(at)mccme.ru
Dr. Emanuele Spadaro Spadaro(at)mis.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Samuel Tapie samuel.tapie(at)univ-nantes.fr
Dr. Ulrich Terstiege ulrich.terstiege(at)uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Ulirsch ulirsch(at)umich.edu
Dr. Adam-Christiaan van Roosmalen adamchristiaan.vanroosmalen(at)uhasselt.be
Dr. Balint Veto vetob(at)math.bme.hu
Dr. Jens Vogelgesang jens(at)vogelgesang.ch
Prof. Dr. Emil Wiedemann wiedemannifam.uni-hannover.de
Dr. Yasuyoshi Yonezawa yasuyoshi.yonezawa(at)math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Prof. Dr. Andriy Zapechelnyuk Andriy.Zapechelnyuk(at)glasgow.ac.uk
Dr. Caterina Zeppieri +49 251 83 35062 caterina.zeppieri(at)wwu.de