Administration & Support

Below you can find the contact details of the HCM, HIM, BIGS, and HSM administration and support.

HCM Administration & Support

Address:

Hausdorff Center for Mathematics
Endenicher Allee 62
53115 Bonn
Germany

Fax +49 228 73 62251

Managing Director of HCM

Dr. Sonja Dames
sonja.dames(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Tel.: +49 228 73 62232
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 0.001

Administrative Assistant

Daniela Schmidt
daniela.schmidt(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228 73 4881
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 0.005

Travelcosts, Catering for Events

Birgit Sonntag
birgit.sonntag(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228 73 62243
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 1.004

Public Relations and Events

Stefan Hartmann
stefan.hartmann(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228 73 3138 (62133)
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 0.004

Assistants

Constanze Schwarz constanze.schwarz(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Ivana Koroman ivana.koroman(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Tel.: +49 228 73 62223
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 0.004

Assistants for school activities

Felix Blanke felix.blanke(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Carolin Büchting carolin.buechting(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Carolin Kaffine carolin.kaffine(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Yannick Müller yannick.mueller(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de 
Fabien Nießen fabien.niessen(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de 
Johanna Rätz johanna.raetz(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de 
Jessica Schmidt jessica.schmidt(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de 
Daniel Segler daniel.segler(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de 
Fabian Weidt fabian.weidt(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Tel.: +49 228 73 62222
Villa Maria, Endenicher Allee 62, room 3.022

Systems administrator

Tomasz Dobrzeniecki
sysadmin(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228 73 7094
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 3.005

HIM Administration & Support

Address:

Hausdorff Research Institute for Mathematics
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82
53115 Bonn
Germany

Fax: +49 228 73 4423

Chief Administrator of HIM

Anke Thiedemann
chief-administrator(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 3411
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 2.006

Accommodations

Regina Jaschinski
rentals(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 4830
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 2.002

Finances

Luiza Jakuszek
finance(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 4884
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 3.003

Guest & Family Services

Silke Steinert-Berndt
visitors(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 4831
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 2.005

Hotels

Volkmar Jahn
hotels(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 7093
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 2.002

Systems Administrator

Tomasz Dobrzeniecki
sysadmin@him.uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 228 73 7094
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, room 3.005

BIGS Adminstration & Support

Address:

Bonn International Graduate School of Mathematics
Endenicher Allee 62
53115 Bonn
Germany

Fax +49 228 73 6490

Administration

Karen Bingel
bigs(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Endenicher Allee 62, room 0.003
Tel. +49 228 73 7788
bigs(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Finances

Birgit Sonntag
birgit.sonntag(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228 73 62243
Endenicher Allee 62, room 1.004

HSM Adminstration & Support

Address:

Hausdorff School for Advanced Studies in Mathematics
Endenicher Allee 62
53115 Bonn
Germany

Fax +49 228 73 62251

Administration

Stefan Hartmann
stefan.hartmann(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Endenicher Allee 62
Tel. +49 228 73 3138 (62133)

Susanne Lonski
hsm-him(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, Raum 2.004
Tel.: +49 228 73 4791