Members of HCM

Prof. Dr. Werner Ballmann (MPIM), hwbllmnn(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Bayer (ECON), christian.bayer(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Carl-Friedrich Bödigheimer (MI), cfb(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Gaetan Borot (MPIM), gborot(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Anton Bovier (IAM), bovier(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Alexey Bufetov (IAM), bufetov(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Carsten Burstedde (INS), burstedde(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Ana Caraiani (HCM), a.caraiani(at)imperial.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Sergio Conti (IAM), sergio.conti(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Francesc Dilmé (ECON), fdilme(at)uni-bonn.defdilme(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Margherita Disertori (IAM), disertori(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Anne Driemel (CS), driemel(at)cs.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Eberle (IAM), eberle(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Matthias Erbar (IAM), erbar(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Gerd Faltings (MPIM), faltings(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Patrik Ferrari (IAM), ferrari(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Franke (MI), franke(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Jochen Garcke (INS), garcke(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Griebel (INS), griebel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Massimiliano Gubinelli (IAM), gubinelli(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Ursula Hamenstädt (MI), ursula(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Jan Hasenauer (HCM IRU), jan.hasenauer(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Stephan Held (DM), held(at)or.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Hougardy (DM), hougardy(at)or.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Daniel Huybrechts (MI), huybrech(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Lorens Imhof (ECON), limhof(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Gustavo Jasso-Ahuja (MI), gjasso(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Rainer Kaenders (MI), kaenders(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Kesselheim (CS), thomas.kesselheim(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Klemm (PHYSIK), aklemm(at)th.physik.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Alois Kneip (ECON), akneip(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Leif Kobbelt (Informatik Aachen), sekretariati8(at)informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Dr. Herbert Koch (MI), koch(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Koepke (MI), koepke(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Korte (DM), dm(at)or.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Daniel Krähmer (ECON), kraehmer(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Stephan Lauermann (ECON), s.lauermann(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Matthias Lesch (MI), lesch(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lück (MI), lueck(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Benny Moldovanu (ECON), mold(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Müller (IAM), stefan.mueller(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Werner Müller (MI), mueller(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Joe Neeman (HCM), jneeman(at)math.utexas.edu

Prof. Dr. Ira Neitzel (INS), neitzel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Barbara Niethammer (IAM), niethammer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Alessia Nota (IAM), nota(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Georg Oberdieck (MI), georgo(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Ortiz (IAM), ortiz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Eveliina Peltola (IAM), eveliina.peltola(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Pollrich (ECON), martin.pollrich(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Lillian Pierce (MI), pierce(at)math.duke.edu

Prof. Dr. Sven Rady (ECON), sven.rady(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr.  Michael Rapoport (MI), rapoport(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Arunima Ray (MPIM), aruray(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Heiko Röglin (CS), heiko(at)roeglin.org

Prof. Dr. Martin Rumpf (INS), martin.rumpf(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Scholze (MI), scholze(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Jan Schröer (MI), schroer(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schwede (MI), schwede(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Marc Alexander Schweitzer (INS), schweitzer(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Catharina Stroppel (MI), stroppel(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Karl-Theodor Sturm (IAM), sturm(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Dezsö Szalay (ECON), szalay(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Teichner (MPIM), teichner(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Christoph Thiele (MI), thiele(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Ngoc Tran (HCM), ntran(at)math.utexas.eduntran(at)math.utexas.edu

Prof. Dr. Juan López Velazquez (IAM), velazquez(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Vogt (ECON), michael.vogt(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Vygen (DM), vygen(at)or.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Geordie Williamson (HCM), g.williamson(at)sydney.edu.au

Prof. Dr. Don Bernard Zagier (MPIM), makela(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Dr. Pavel Zorin-Kranich (MI), pzorin(at)uni-bonn.de

Top