People
Mitarbeiter

People

Find below a list of current faculty, postdocs, PhD students, administration. Please use the menu on the right to filter by category.

One glance at an open office
Name Phone Email
Markus Ahrens ahrens(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Sergio Albeverio albeverio(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Johannes Anschütz +49 228 73 62216 ja(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Bertram Arnold +49 228 402 357 barnold(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Bachmayr +49 228 73 60457 bachmayr(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Annette Bachmayr +49 228 73 62283 bachmayr(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Werner Ballmann +49 228 402240 hwbllmnn(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
James Barker +49 228 73 3845 james.barker(at)scai.fraunhofer.de
Kaveh Bashiri +49 228 73 2749 bashiri(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Bayer +49 228 73 4073 christian.bayer(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Stephan Berendonk +49 228 73 62219 berendon(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Andrea Bianchi +49 228 73 62208 bianchi(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Blohmann +49 228 402 302 blohmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Felix Boes +49 228 73 62208 boes(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bastian Bohn +49 228 73 60452 bohn(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Marco Bonacini +49 228 73 2467 bonacini(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Luigi Marcello Borasi +49 228 73 62293 borasi(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Gaetan Borot +49 228 402 0 gborot(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Anton Bovier +49 228 73 3413 bovier(at)uni-bonn.de
Emma Brakkee +49 228 73 5278 brakkee(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Lukas Brantner +49 228 4020 dlbbrantner(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Ulrich Brenner +49 228 73 8749 brenner(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Daniel Brügmann danielbruegmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Simon Hendrik Buchholz +49 228 73 2446 buchholz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Markus Burkow burkow(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Carsten Burstedde +49 228 73 3165 burstedde(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Glenn Byrenheid +49 228 73 62243 glenn.byrenheid(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Carl-Friedrich Bödigheimer +49 228 73 7794 boedigheimer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Kestutis Cesnavicius +49 228 73 62367 kestutis(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Athanasios Chatzikaleas +49 228 73 6888 achatzik(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dimitrije Cicmilovic +49 228 73 2842 dcicmil(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Sergio Conti +49 228 73 62211 sergio.conti(at)uni-bonn.de
Pascal Cremer cremer(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Siad Daboul +49 228 73 8706 daboul(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Andreas Decker +49 228 73 62366 decker(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Lorenzo Dello_Schiavo +49 228 73 4880 delloschiavo(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Francesc Dilmé +49 228 73 7957 fdilme(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Margherita Disertori +49 228 73 3796 disertori(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Beate Doerffel +49 228 73 4876 doerffel(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Emanuele Dotto +49 228 73 3641 dotto(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dominik Duda +49 228 402 247
Prof. Dr. Tobias Dyckerhoff +49 228 73 62225 tobias.dyckerhoff(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Eberle +49 228 73 3415 eberle(at)uni-bonn.de
Alexander Effland +49 228 73 2718 alexander.effland(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Constantin Eichenberg +49 228 73 2214 eichenberg(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Nils-Edvin Enkelmann +49 228 73 62208 nilsenk(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Matthias Erbar +49 228 73 4870 erbar(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Armin Falk +49 228 3894 701 armin.falk(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Gerd Faltings +49 228 402 229 faltings(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Maximilian Fels +49 228/73-62394 fels(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Anne Fernengel +49 228 73 62280 anne(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Patrik Ferrari +49 228 73 2747 ferrari(at)uni-bonn.de
José Alberto Fonseca_Castillo +49 228 73 60458 fonseca(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Marco Fraccaroli +49 228 73 6888 mfraccar(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Franke +49 228 73 2952 franke(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Jens Frehse +49 228 73 3133 erdbeere(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Barbara Fuchs +49 228 73 3429 fuchs(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Florian Funke +49 228 73 62369 ffunke(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Oliver Fürst +49 228 73 62366 ofuerst(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Elba Garcia-Failde +49 228 402 265 elba(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Jochen Garcke +49 228 73 60451 garcke(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Benedict Geihe +49 228 73 2715 benedict.geihe(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Bogdan Georgiev bogeor(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Arianna Giunti +49 228 73 3423 agiunti(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Franz Gmeineder +49 228 73 62259 fgmeined(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Griebel +49 228 73 3437 griebel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Isabell Grosse-Brauckmann +49 228 73 5278 igb(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Moritz Groth +49 228 73 62255 mgroth(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Massimiliano Gubinelli +49 228 73 62359 gubinelli(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Owen Gwilliam +49 228 402 0 gwilliam(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Nicole Göbel +49 228 73 62223 nicole.goebel(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Karen Habermann +49 228 73 62246 habermann(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Ursula Hamenstädt +49 228 73 2914 ursula(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Holger Hammes +49 228 73 2302 hammes(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bangxian Han +49 228 73 4873 han(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Günter Harder +49 228 73 2841 harder(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Stefan Hartmann +49 228 73 3138 (62133) stefan.hartmann(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Fabian Hebestreit +49 228 73 62239 fhebestr(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Behrend Heeren +49 228 73 3334 behrend.heeren(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stephan Held +49 228 73 8740 held(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Hellwig +49 228 91 41622 hellwig(at)coll.mpg.de
Fabian Henneke +49 228 402 323 fhenneke(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Anna Hermann +49 228 73 8772 hermann(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Stefanie Heyden +49 228 73 62298 heyden(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Werner Hildenbrand +49 228 73 3754 FgHildenbrand(at)uni-bonn.de
Susanne Hilger +49 228 73 2446 hilger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Florian Hoffmann +49 228 73 9220 fhoffmann(at)uni-bonn.de
Johannes Holke +49 228 73 60458 holke(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Peter Holy +49 228 73 62347 pholy(at)math.uni-bonn.de
David Francis Hornshaw +49 228 73 62274 hornshaw(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Nils Hornung nils.hornung(at)scai.fraunhofer.de
Dr. Seyedehsomayeh Hosseini +49 228 73 3980 hosseini(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Hougardy +49 228 73 8770 hougardy(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Pascal Huber +49 228 73-2725 pascal.huber(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Otto Josef Huesmann +49 228 73 4879 huesmann(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel Huybrechts +49 228 73 3135 huybrech(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Richard Höfer +49 228 73 5602 hoefer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Lorens Imhof +49 228 73 9265 limhof(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alexander Ivanov +49 228 73 3791 ivanov(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Lena Janys +49 228 73 9183 ljanys(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Gustavo Jasso Ahuja +49 228 73 62258 gjasso(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Lars Thorge Jensen +49 228 402 359 ltjensen(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Christopher Kacwin +49 228 73 3849 kacwin(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Rainer Kaenders +49 228 73 62218 kaenders(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Kaiser +49 228 402 324 kaiser(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Tina Kanstrup +49 228 73 2501 kanstrup(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Illia Karabash +49 228 73 2994 karabash(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Marek Karpinski +49 228 73 4224 marek(at)cs.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Daniel Kasprowski +49 228 73 62241 daniel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Antje Kiesel +49 228 73 2468 kiesel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Fabian Kindermann fabian.kindermann(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Klemm +49 228 73 2319 aklemm(at)th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Alois Kneip +49 228 73 9263 akneip(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hankyung Ko +49 228 73 3308 hankyung(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Herbert Koch +49 228 73 3787 koch(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Koepke +49 228 73 2206 koepke(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Eva Kopfer +49 228 73 62274 eva.kopfer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Bernhard Korte +49 228 73 8770 dm(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Danica Kosanovic +49 228 402 359 danica(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Achim Krause +490228 402 357 achim(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Anna Katharina Kraut +49 228 73 62393 krauit(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Matthias Kreck +49 228 73 7785 kreck(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Torben Krüger +49 228 73 62383 krueger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel Krähmer +49 228 73 6147 kraehmer(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Christian Kuske +49 228 73 60454 kuske(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Stefan Körner +49 228 73 2842 stkoe(at)uni-bonn.de
Alexander Körschgen +49 228 73 62208 alex(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Malte Mario Lackmann +49 228 73 3310 lackmann(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Mareike Lager +49 228 73 2454 lager(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Rosanna Laking +49 228 73 62258 laking(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stephan Lauermann +49 228 73 62084 s.lauermann(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Arthur Cesar Le Bras +49 228 73 62244 lebras(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Ute Lemmer +49 228 73 62207 lemmer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Ute Lemmer +49 228 73 3180 lemmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Lenz +49 228 73 3416 martin.lenz(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Nestor Leon_Delgado +49 228 402 235 nleon(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Lesch +49 228 73 7641 ml(at)matthiaslesch.de
Dr. Guanglian Li +49 228 73 9847 li(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Xian Liao +49 228 73 3794 xianliao(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Dominik Liebl +49 0228 73 9270 dliebl(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hsueh-Yun Lin +49 228 73 62229 linhsueh(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lück +49 228 73 62240 wolfgang.lueck(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Philipp Lücke +49 228 73 3793 pluecke(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Yuri Ivanovich Manin +49 228 402 229 manin(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Henrik Matthiesen h.matthiesen(at)uni-bonn.de
Sebastian Mayer +49 228 73 62243 mayer(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Michael Meier +49 228 73 62232 michael.meier(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Lennart Meier +49 228 73 3351 lmeier(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bram Mesland +49 228 73 62271 mesland(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Anna Mkrtchyan
Prof. Dr. Benny Moldovanu +49 228 73 6395 mold(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alexander Moll +49 228 73 62397 moll(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Pieter Moree +49 228 402 232 moree(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Werner Müller +49 228 73 2840 mueller(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Müller +49 228 73 62289 stefan.mueller(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Dirk Müller +49 228 73 8786 mueller(at)dm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Ira Neitzel +49 228 73 3144 neitzel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Vu-Lan Nguyen +49 229 73 62399 vnguyen(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Barbara Niethammer +49 228 73 2216 niethammer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Thomas Nikolaus +49 228 402 0 thoni(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Ana Njegomir +49 228 73 62280 njegomir(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alessia Nota +49 228 73 62292 nota(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Alessandra Occelli +49 228 73 62399 occelli(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Philipp Ochsendorf +49 228 73 8783 ochsendorf(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Jens Oettershagen +49 228 73 3430 oettershagen(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dimitrios Oikonomopoulos +49 228 73 2995 dimoiko(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Diogo Oliveira e Silva +49 228 73 62338 dosilva(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Lisa Mai Onkes +49 228 73 2928 onkes(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Michael Ortiz , PhD +49 228 73 62212 ortiz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Viktoriya Ozornova +49 228 73 3351 ozornova(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Palmer +49 228 73 5288 palmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Irakli Patchkoria +49 228 73 3306 irpatchk(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Leonardo Patimo +49 228 402 247 leonardo(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Bram Petri +49 228 73 62204 bpetri(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Malte Pieper +49 228 73 3310 pieper(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Pia Pinger +49 228 73 9206 pinger(at)uni-bonn.de
Thomas Poguntke +49 228 73 62238 thomas.poguntke(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Angelo Profeta +49 228 73 62274 profeta(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Elena Pulvirenti +49 228 73 2794 pulvirenti(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Sven Rady , PhD +49 228 73 62080 sven.rady(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Theo Raedschelders +49 228 73 62258 theo(at)math.uni-bonn.de
João Pedro Ramos +49 228 73 2928 gpgramos(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Ziping Rao +49 228 73 62366 zrao(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Rapoport +49 228 73 7793 rapoport(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Arunima Ray +49 229 4020
Dr. Christian Rieger +49 228 73 60462 rieger(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Constanza Rojas-Molinas +49 228 73 3172 crojasm(at)uni-bonn.de
Saskia Roos +49 228 402 247 saroos(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Rosar +49 228 73 6192 rosar(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Rumpf +49 228 73 7866 martin.rumpf(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Henrik Rüping +49 228 73 62241 rueping(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Thoralf Räsch +49 228 73 3340 raesch(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Heiko Röglin +49 228 73 4326 roeglin(at)cs.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Olli Saari +49 228 73 2510 saari(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Pietro Saccardi +49-228-738717 saccardi(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Yohei Sakurai +49 228 73 3414 sakurai(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Sandmann +49 228 73 9228 ifs(at)uni-bonn.de
Marc Sauerwein +49 228 73 62219 sauerwein(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Rudolf Scheifele +49 228 738734 scheifele(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Sarah Scherotzke +49 228 73 2948 sarah(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Philipp Schlicht +49 228 73 62368 schlicht(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. André Schlichting +49 228 73 62279 schlichting(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Daniela Schmidt +49 228 73 4881 daniela.schmidt(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Olaf Schnürer +49 228 73 3792 oschnuer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Scholze +49 228 73 62237 scholze(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Schröer +49 228 73 7786 schroer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Richard Schubert +49 228 73 2214 richard.schubert(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schwede +49 228 73 3158 schwede(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Florian Schweiger +49 228 73 62387 schweiger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Marc Alexander Schweitzer +49 228 73 60461 schweitzer(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Urs Schweizer +49 228 73 9220 schweizer(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Petr Sedlácek +49 228 73 9236 sedlacek(at)uni-bonn.de
Iuliia Semikina +49 228 73 62208 juliasem(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Anna Siffert +49 228 402 0 siffert(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Jannik Silvanus +49-228-738784 silvanus(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Stefan Simon +49 228 73 2717 s6stsimo(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Andrey Soldatenkov +49 228 73 62229 aosoldat(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Walker Stern walker.stern(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Stoye +49 228 73 9228 stoye(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Catharina Stroppel +49 228 73 6838 stroppel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Karl-Theodor Sturm +49 228 73 4874 sturm(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hongyan Sun +49 228 73 3409 sunhy(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Kohei Suzuki suzuki(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Dezsö Szalay + 49 228 73 3926 szalay(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Luca Tasin +49 228 73 62206 tasin(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Tymon Tatur +49 228 73 5747 tatur(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Teichner +49 228 402 202 teichner(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Thiele +49 228 73 62254 thiele(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Yichao Tian +49 228 73 62245 tian(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Sascha Toelkes +49 228 73 3301 sascha.toelkes(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Daniel Tubbenhauer +49 228 73 3136 dtubben(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Baris Evren Ugurcan bugurcan(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Tino Ullrich +49 228 73 62224 tino.ullrich(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Juan J. L. Velázquez +49 228 73 62378 velazquez(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Gabriele Viaggi +49 228 73 7792 gviaggi(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Vogt +49 228 73 9264 michael.vogt(at)uni-bonn.de
Timm von_Puttkamer +49 228 73 62208 tvp(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Vygen +49 228 73 8770 vygen(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Peter Wagner +49 228 73 62082 pawagner(at)uni-bonn.de
Tashi Walde
Michal Warchalski +49 228 73 6888 mwarchal(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Cedric Wasser 49 228 73 9241 cedric.wasser(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Wegner +49 228 73 62241 wegner(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Wladimir Weigant +49 228 73 3133 weigant(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alexander Weisse +49 228 402 236 weisse(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Michael Welter +49 228 73 2211 welter(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Christian Wimmer +49 228 73 3310 wimmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christoph Winges +49 228 73 3641 winges(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Raphael Winter +49 228 73 2002 raphaelwinter(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Daniel Wissel +49 288 73 3486 wissel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Blazej Wrobel +49 228 73 62364 wrobel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Sa Wu +49 228 73 3848 wu(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bo Wu +49 228 73 3420 wu(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Xiaolei Wu +49 228 73 62239 xwu(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Thorsten Wörmann +49 228 73 3380 woermann(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Immanuel Zachhuber
Prof. Dr. Don Bernard Zagier +49 228 402 233 don.zagier(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Peter Zaspel +49 228 73 2748 zaspel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hacen Zelaci +49 228 73 62229 zelaci(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Yi Zhang +49 228 73 62262 yizhang(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Xianghui Zhong s6xizhon(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Yuan Zhou +49 228 73 62269 yuanzhou(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Pavel Zorin-Kranich +49 228 73 62339 pzorin(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Barbara Zwicknagl +49 228 73 62295 zwicknagl(at)iam.uni-bonn.de