People
Mitarbeiter

People

Find below a list of current faculty, postdocs, PhD students, administration. Please use the menu on the right to filter by category.

Name Phone Email
Markus Ahrens ahrens(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Sergio Albeverio albeverio(at)uni-bonn.de
Clelia Albrecht clelia.albrecht(at)scai.fraunhofer.de
Dr. Johannes Anschütz +49 228 73 62216 ja(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Bertram Arnold +49 228 402 357 barnold(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Martina Baar +49 228 73 62393 mbaar(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Bachmayr +49 228 73 60457 bachmayr(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Annette Bachmayr +49 228 73 62283 bachmayr(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Werner Ballmann +49 228 402240 hwbllmnn(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
James Barker +49 228 73 3845 james.barker(at)scai.fraunhofer.de
Kaveh Bashiri +49 228 73 2749 bashiri(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Bayer +49 228 73 4073 christian.bayer(at)uni-bonn.de
Andrea Bianchi +49 228 73 62208 bianchi(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Tilman Bihler +49 228 73 8771 bihler(at)dm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Blohmann +49 228 402 302 blohmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Felix Boes +49 228 73 62208 boes(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bastian Bohn +49 228 73 60452 bohn(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Marco Bonacini +49 228 73 2467 bonacini(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Luigi Marcello Borasi +49 228 73 62293 borasi(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Gaetan Borot +49 228 402 0 gborot(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Anton Bovier +49 228 73 3413 bovier(at)uni-bonn.de
Emma Brakkee +49 228 73 5278 brakkee(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Lukas Brantner +49 228 4020 dlbbrantner(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Ulrich Brenner +49 228 73 8749 brenner(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Martin Brückerhoff-Plückelmann +49 228 73 62336 brueckerhoff.pl(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Daniel Brügmann danielbruegmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Simon Hendrik Buchholz +49 228 73 2454 buchholz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Carsten Burstedde +49 228 73 3165 burstedde(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Glenn Byrenheid +49 228 73 62243 glenn.byrenheid(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Carl-Friedrich Bödigheimer +49 228 73 7794 boedigheimer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Athanasios Chatzikaleas +49 228 73 6888 achatzik(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dimitrije Cicmilovic +49 228 73 2842 dcicmil(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Sergio Conti +49 228 73 62211 sergio.conti(at)uni-bonn.de
Pascal Cremer cremer(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Siad Daboul +49 228 73 8706 daboul(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Andreas Decker +49 228 73 62366 decker(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Lorenzo Dello_Schiavo +49 228 73 4880 delloschiavo(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Gael Diebou +49 228 73 2842 gaeldieb(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Johannes Diermeier +49 228 73 62213 jdrmeier(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Francesc Dilmé +49 228 73 7957 fdilme(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Margherita Disertori +49 228 73 3796 disertori(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Beate Doerffel +49 228 73 4876 doerffel(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Emanuele Dotto +49 228 73 3641 dotto(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dominik Duda +49 228 402 247
Prof. Dr. Tobias Dyckerhoff +49 228 73 62225 tobias.dyckerhoff(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Denis Düsseldorf +49 228 73 3846 duesseld(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Eberle +49 228 73 3415 eberle(at)uni-bonn.de
Constantin Eichenberg +49 228 73 2214 eichenberg(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Nils-Edvin Enkelmann +49 228 73 62208 nilsenk(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Matthias Erbar +49 228 73 4870 erbar(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Armin Falk +49 228 3894 701 (office) armin.falk(at)briq-institute.org
Prof. Dr. Gerd Faltings +49 228 402 229 faltings(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Maximilian Fels +49 228/73-62394 fels(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Anne Fernengel +49 228 73 62280 anne(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Patrik Ferrari +49 228 73 2747 ferrari(at)uni-bonn.de
José Alberto Fonseca_Castillo +49 228 73 60458 fonseca(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Marco Fraccaroli +49 228 73 6888 mfraccar(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Franke +49 228 73 2952 franke(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hans Franzen +49 228 73 3352 franzen(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Jens Frehse +49 228 73 3133 erdbeere(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Barbara Fuchs +49 228 73 3429 fuchs(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Oliver Fürst +49 228 73 62366 ofuerst(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Fernando Galaz-Garcia +49 228 73 62261 galazg(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Elba Garcia-Failde +49 228 402 265 elba(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Jochen Garcke +49 228 73 60451 garcke(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Benedict Geihe +49 228 73 2715 benedict.geihe(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Bogdan Georgiev bogeor(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Alessandro Giachetto agiacche(at)sissa.it
Dr. Arianna Giunti +49 228 73 3423 agiunti(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Franz Gmeineder +49 228 73 62259 fgmeined(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Griebel +49 228 73 3437 griebel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Isabell Grosse-Brauckmann +49 228 73 5278 igb(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Moritz Groth +49 228 73 62255 mgroth(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Massimiliano Gubinelli +49 228 73 62359 gubinelli(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Owen Gwilliam +49 228 402 0 gwilliam(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Nicole Göbel +49 228 73 62223 nicole.goebel(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Karen Habermann +49 228 73 62246 habermann(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Ursula Hamenstädt +49 228 73 2914 ursula(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Holger Hammes +49 228 73 2302 hammes(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bangxian Han +49 228 73 4873 han(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Günter Harder +49 228 73 2841 harder(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Stefan Hartmann +49 228 73 3138 (62133) stefan.hartmann(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Fabian Hebestreit +49 228 73 62239 fhebestr(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Behrend Heeren +49 228 73 3334 behrend.heeren(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stephan Held +49 228 73 8740 held(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Martin Hellwig +49 228 91 41622 hellwig(at)coll.mpg.de
Fabian Henneke +49 228 402 323 fhenneke(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Anna Hermann +49 228 73 8772 hermann(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Stefanie Heyden +49 228 73 62298 heyden(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Werner Hildenbrand +49 228 73 3754 FgHildenbrand(at)uni-bonn.de
Susanne Hilger +49 228 73 2446 hilger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Florian Hoffmann +49 228 73 9220 fhoffmann(at)uni-bonn.de
Johannes Holke +49 228 73 60458 holke(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Peter Holy +49 228 73 62347 pholy(at)math.uni-bonn.de
David Francis Hornshaw +49 228 73 62274 hornshaw(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Nils Hornung nils.hornung(at)scai.fraunhofer.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Hougardy +49 228 73 8770 hougardy(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Otto Josef Huesmann +49 228 73 4879 huesmann(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel Huybrechts +49 228 73 3135 huybrech(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Richard Höfer +49 228 73 5602 hoefer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Sergei Iakovenko +49 228 73 3308 iakovenk(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Lorens Imhof +49 228 73 9265 limhof(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alexander Ivanov +49 228 73 3791 ivanov(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Jonas Jansen +49 228 73 62209 jansen(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Lena Janys +49 228 73 9183 ljanys(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Gustavo Jasso +49 228 73 2948 gjasso(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Christopher Kacwin +49 228 73 3849 kacwin(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Rainer Kaenders +49 228 73 62218 kaenders(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Kaiser +49 228 402 324 kaiser(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Tina Kanstrup +49 228 73 2501 kanstrup(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Illia Karabash +49 228 73 2994 karabash(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Marek Karpinski +49 228 73 4224 marek(at)cs.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Daniel Kasprowski +49 228 73 62241 daniel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Thorben Kastenholz +49228 73 6714 tkastenh(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Antje Kiesel +49 228 73 2468 kiesel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Fabian Kindermann fabian.kindermann(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Klemm +49 228 73 2319 aklemm(at)th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Alois Kneip +49 228 73 9263 akneip(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hankyung Ko +49 228 73 3308 hankyung(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Herbert Koch +49 228 73 3787 koch(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Koepke +49 228 73 2206 koepke(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Eva Kopfer +49 228 73 62246 eva.kopfer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Bernhard Korte +49 228 73 8770 dm(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Danica Kosanovic +49 228 402 359 danica(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Achim Krause +490228 402 357 achim(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Anna Katharina Kraut +49 228 73 62393 krauit(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Matthias Kreck +49 228 73 7785 kreck(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Torben Krüger +49 228 73 62383 krueger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel Krähmer +49 228 73 6147 kraehmer(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Christian Kuske +49 228 73 60454 kuske(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Dirk Kussin +49 228 73 62258 kussin(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Stefan Körner +49 228 73 2842 stkoe(at)uni-bonn.de
Alexander Körschgen +49 228 73 62208 alex(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Malte Mario Lackmann +49 228 73 3310 lackmann(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Mareike Lager +49 228 73 2454 lager(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Rosanna Laking +49 228 73 62258 laking(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stephan Lauermann +49 228 73 62084 s.lauermann(at)uni-bonn.de
Ute Lemmer +49 228 73 62207 lemmer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Ute Lemmer +49 228 73 3180 lemmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Lenz +49 228 73 3416 martin.lenz(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Tobias Lenz +49 228 73 3310 lenz(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Lesch +49 228 73 7641 ml(at)matthiaslesch.de
Lisa Li +49 228 73 5278 lisali(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Xian Liao +49 228 73 3794 xianliao(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Dominik Liebl +49 0228 73 9270 dliebl(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hsueh-Yun Lin +49 228 73 62229 linhsueh(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lück +49 228 73 62240 wolfgang.lueck(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Philipp Lücke +49 228 73 3793 pluecke(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Yuri Ivanovich Manin +49 228 402 229 manin(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Henrik Matthiesen h.matthiesen(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Michael Meier +49 228 73 62232 michael.meier(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Andreas Mihatsch +49 228 73 62369 mihatsch(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Anna Mkrtchyan
Prof. Dr. Benny Moldovanu +49 228 73 6395 mold(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alexander Moll +49 228 73 62397 moll(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Pieter Moree +49 228 402 232 moree(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Werner Müller +49 228 73 2840 mueller(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Müller +49 228 73 62289 stefan.mueller(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Dirk Müller +49 228 73 8786 mueller(at)dm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Ira Neitzel +49 228 73 3144 neitzel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Vu-Lan Nguyen +49 229 73 62399 vnguyen(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Van Kien Nguyen +49 228 73 60454 vnguyen(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Barbara Niethammer +49 228 73 2216 niethammer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Ana Njegomir +49 228 73 62280 njegomir(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Emily Norton +49 228 73 62368 enorton(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alessia Nota +49 228 73 62292 nota(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Alessandra Occelli +49 228 73 62399 occelli(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Philipp Ochsendorf +49 228 73 8783 ochsendorf(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dimitrios Oikonomopoulos +49 228 73 2995 dimoiko(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Lisa Mai Onkes +49 228 73 2928 onkes(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Michael Ortiz , PhD +49 228 73 62212 ortiz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Palmer-Anghel +49 228 73 5288 palmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Biagio Paparella +49 228 73 3170 paparell(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Irakli Patchkoria +49 228 73 3306 irpatchk(at)math.uni-bonn.de
João Nuno Pereira_Lourenço +49 228 73 3308 lourenco(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bram Petri +49 228 73 62204 bpetri(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Malte Pieper +49 228 73 3310 pieper(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Pia Pinger +49 228 73 9206 pinger(at)uni-bonn.de
Thomas Poguntke +49 228 73 62238 thomas.poguntke(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Angelo Profeta +49 228 73 62274 profeta(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Elena Pulvirenti +49 228 73 2794 pulvirenti(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Sven Rady, PhD +49 228 73 62080 sven.rady(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
João Pedro Ramos +49 228 73 2928 gpgramos(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Rapoport +49 228 73 7793 rapoport(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Arunima Ray +49 229 4020
Johannes Rentrop +49 228 73 2748 rentrop(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Johanna Richter +49 228 73 2928 johannar(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Rieger +49 228 73 60462 rieger(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Chiara Rigoni +49 228 73 62336 rigoni(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Tilman Ritschl +49 228 73 62366 ritschl(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. David Rodina drodina1988(at)gmail.com
Dr. Constanza Rojas-Molina +49 228 73 3172 crojasm(at)uni-bonn.de
Saskia Roos +49 228 402 247 saroos(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Rosar +49 228 73 6192 rosar(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Rumpf +49 228 73 7866 martin.rumpf(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Henrik Rüping +49 228 73 62241 rueping(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Thoralf Räsch +49 228 73 3340 raesch(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Heiko Röglin +49 228 73 4326 roeglin(at)cs.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Olli Saari +49 228 73 62338 saari(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Pietro Saccardi +49-228-738717 saccardi(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Yohei Sakurai +49 228 73 62264 sakurai(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Sandmann +49 228 73 9228 ifs(at)uni-bonn.de
Marc Sauerwein +49 228 73 62219 sauerwein(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Rudolf Scheifele +49 228 738734 scheifele(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Philipp Schlicht +49 228 73 62368 schlicht(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. André Schlichting +49 228 73 62279 schlichting(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Daniela Schmidt +49 228 73 4881 daniela.schmidt(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Scholze +49 228 73 62237 scholze(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Schröer +49 228 73 7786 schroer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Richard Schubert +49 228 73 2214 richard.schubert(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Sebastian Schwarzacher +49 228 73 62297 schwarz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schwede +49 228 73 3158 schwede(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Florian Schweiger +49 228 73 62387 schweiger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Marc Alexander Schweitzer +49 228 73 60461 schweitzer(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Urs Schweizer +49 228 73 9220 schweizer(at)uni-bonn.de
Johannes Schäfer +49 228 73 7792 jschafer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Petr Sedlácek +49 228 73 9236 sedlacek(at)uni-bonn.de
Iuliia Semikina +49 228 73 62208 juliasem(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Anna Siffert +49 228 402 0 siffert(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Jannik Silvanus +49-228-738784 silvanus(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Stefan Simon +49 228 73 2717 s6stsimo(at)uni-bonn.de
Ivo Slegers +49 228 73 7792 islegers(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Andrey Soldatenkov +49 228 73 62229 aosoldat(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Gerardo Sosa +49 228 73 62226 sosa(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Walker Stern walker.stern(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Stoye +49 228 73 9228 stoye(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Catharina Stroppel +49 228 73 6838 stroppel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Rebecca Ströfer +49 228 73 62397 rebecca.neukirch(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Karl-Theodor Sturm +49 228 73 4874 sturm(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hongyan Sun +49 228 73 3409 sunhy(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Kohei Suzuki suzuki(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Dezsö Szalay + 49 228 73 3926 szalay(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Luca Tamanini +49 228 73 62264 tamanini(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Luca Tasin +49 228 73 62206 tasin(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Tymon Tatur +49 228 73 5747 tatur(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Teichner +49 228 402 202 teichner(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Thiele +49 228 73 62254 thiele(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Yichao Tian +49 228 73 62245 tian(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Vera Traub +49 228 73 8771 traub(at)dm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Baris Evren Ugurcan bugurcan(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Tino Ullrich +49 228 73 62224 tino.ullrich(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Koen van den Dungen +49 228 73 3132 kdungen(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Juan J. L. Velázquez +49 228 73 62378 velazquez(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Gabriele Viaggi +49 228 73 7792 gviaggi(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Vogt +49 228 73 9264 michael.vogt(at)uni-bonn.de
Timm von_Puttkamer +49 228 73 62208 tvp(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Vygen +49 228 73 8770 vygen(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Peter Wagner +49 228 73 62082 pawagner(at)uni-bonn.de
Tashi Walde
Michal Warchalski +49 228 73 6888 mwarchal(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Cedric Wasser 49 228 73 9241 cedric.wasser(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Wladimir Weigant +49 228 73 3133 weigant(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alexander Weisse +49 228 402 236 weisse(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Michael Welter +49 228 73 2211 welter(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Wimmer +49 228 73 3351 wimmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Daniel Wissel +49 288 73 3486 wissel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Sa Wu +49 228 73 3848 wu(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bo Wu +49 228 73 3420 wu(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Xiaolei Wu +49 228 73 62239 xwu(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Thorsten Wörmann +49 228 73 3380 woermann(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Immanuel Zachhuber +49 228 63349 zachhuber(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Don Bernard Zagier +49 228 402 233 don.zagier(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Hacen Zelaci +49 228 73 62229 zelaci(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Yi Zhang +49 228 73 62262 yizhang(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Xianghui Zhong s6xizhon(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Yuan Zhou +49 228 73 62269 yuanzhou(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Pavel Zorin-Kranich +49 228 73 62339 pzorin(at)math.uni-bonn.de