Associate Members of HCM

Prof. Dr. Sergio Albeverio (IAM), albeverio(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Alex Amenta (MI), amenta(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Fan Bai (HCM IRU), bai(at)hausdorff-center.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Oishee Banerjee (MI) oishee(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Sjoerd Beentjes (MI), beentjes(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Pieter Belmans (MI), pbelmans(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Dan Betea (IAM), dbetea(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Christian Blohmann (MPIM), blohmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Dr. Benjamin Böhme (MI), boehme(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Bastian Bohn (INS), bohn(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Ulrich Brenner (DM), brenner(at)or.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Alberto Cattaneo (MI), cattaneo(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Mihajlo Cecik (MI), cekic(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Gregorio Curello (ECON), gcurello(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Francesco de Vecchi (IAM), fdevecch(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Yajnaseni Dutta (MI), ydutta(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Daniel Fershtman (ECON), dfershtm(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Joachim Freyberger (ECON), freyberger(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Arianna Giunti (IAM), agiunti(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Felipe Goncalves (MI), goncalve(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Batu Güneysu (MI), gueneysu(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Jan Hamaekers (INS/SCAI), hamaekers(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Stefan Hartmann (HCM), stefan.hartmann(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Markus Hausmann (MI), hausmann(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Fabian Hebestreit (MI), f.hebestreit(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Behrend Heeren (INS), Behrend.Heeren(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Thorsten Heidersdorf (MI), thorsten(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Ronan Herry (IAM), herry(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Ben Heuer (MI), heuer(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Peter Holy (MI), pholy(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Mathijs Janssen (ECON)

Prof. Dr. Lena Janys (ECON), ljanys(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Marek Karpinski (CS), marek(at)cs.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Daniel Kasprowski (MI), kasprowski(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Eva Kopfer (IAM), eva.kopfer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Matthias Kreck (MI), kreck(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Torben Krüger (IAM), krueger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Martin Lenz (INS), martin.lenz(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Dominik Liebl (ECON), dliebl(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Christina Lienstromberg (IAM), lienstromberg(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Philipp Lücke (MI), pluecke(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Gebhard Martin (MI), gmartin(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Helene Mass (ECON), hmass(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Ludmila Matyskova (ECON), lmatysko(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Lucia Mocz (MI), lmocz(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Pieter Moree (MPIM), moree(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Dr. Dirk Müller (DM), mueller(at)or.uni-bonn.de

vis. Prof. Dr. Muhittin Mungan (IAM), mungan(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Petra Mutzel (CS), petra.mutzel(at)cs.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Van Kien Nguyen (INS), vnguyen(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Martin Palmer-Anghel (MI), palmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Tania Pernas-Castano (IAM), pernas(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Ioannis Psarros (CS), ipsarros(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Elena Pulvirenti (IAM), pulvirenti(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Moritz Rahn (MI), mgroth(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Thoralf Räsch (MI), raesch(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Christian Rieger (INS), rieger(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Chiara Rigoni (IAM), rigoni(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Frank Rosar (ECON), rosar(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Olli Saari (MI), saari(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Marc Sauerwein (MI), sauerwein(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Andre Schlichting (IAM), schlichting(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Iuliia Semikina (MI), juliasem(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Anna Siffert (MPIM), siffert(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Dr. Lenka Slavikova (MI), lenka(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Gerardo Sosa (IAM), sosa(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Luca Tamanini (IAM), tamanini(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Leonardo Tolomeo (MI), tolomeo(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Baris Evren Ugurcan (IAM), bugurcan(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Koen van den Dungen (MI), kdungen(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Jonas Wahl (IAM), wahl(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Cedric Wasser (ECON), cedric.wasser(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Paul Wedrich (MI), pwedrich(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Christoph Winges (MI), winges(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Xiaolei Wu (MI), xwu(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Mengxi Zhang (ECON), mzhang(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Boaz Zik (ECON), bzik(at)uni-bonn.de