Associate Members of HCM

Prof. Dr. Sergio Albeverio (IAM), albeverio(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Werner Ballmann (MPIM), hwbllmnn(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Dr. Oishee Banerjee (MI) oishee(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Christian Blohmann (MPIM), blohmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Dr. Ulrich Brenner (DM), brenner(at)or.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Jeremy Budd (HCM IAM), jeremy.budd(at)hausdorff-center.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Leon Bungert (HCM IAM), leon.bungert(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Ofer Busani (HCM IAM), busani(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Gregorio Curello (ECON), gcurello@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Francesco de Vecchi (IAM), fdevecch(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Yajnaseni Dutta (MI), ydutta(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Amrita Ghosh (IAM), ghosh(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Felipe Goncalves (MI), goncalve(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Jan Hamaekers (INS/SCAI), hamaekers(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Stefan Hartmann (HCM), stefan.hartmann(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Thorsten Heidersdorf (MI), thorsten@math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Ronan Herry (IAM), herry(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Ben Heuer (MI), heuer(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Tim Jahn (HCM INS), jahn(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Mathijs Janssen (ECON), mathijs.janssen(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Marek Karpinski (CS), marek(at)cs.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Daniel Kasprowski (MI), kasprowski(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Koepke (MI), koepke(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Benedikt Kolbe (HCM CS), bkolbe(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Eva Kopfer (IAM), eva.kopfer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Matthias Kreck (MI), kreck(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Martin Lenz (INS), martin.lenz(at)ins.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Kelio Luo (CS), kluo@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Gebhard Martin (MI), gmartin(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Helene Mass (ECON), hmass(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Ludmila Matyskova (ECON), lmatysko(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Alessandro Michelangeli (IAM), michelangeli(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Pieter Moree (MPIM), moree(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Dr. Dirk Müller (DM), mueller(at)or.uni-bonn.de

vis. Prof. Dr. Muhittin Mungan (IAM), mungan(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Martin Nägele (DM), naegele(at)or.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Lucas Pahl (HCM ECON), lpahl(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Lorenzo Portinale (HCM IAM), portinale(at)iam.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Thoralf Räsch (MI), raesch(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Gabriele Rembado (HCM), gabriele.rembado(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Rosina Rodriguez Oliveira (HCM ECON), rrodrigu(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Olli Saari (MI), saari(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Adrien Schertzer (IAM), aschertz(at)uni-bonn.de

Dr. Kerrek Stinson (HCM IAM), kerrek.stinson@hcm.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Leonardo Tolomeo (MI), tolomeo(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Koen van den Dungen (MI), kdungen(at)math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Dongxiao Yu (HCM MI), yudx@math.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Boaz Zik (ECON), bzik@uni-bonn.de