Institute IAM
Institute IAM
Name Title Phone Email Institute
Florence Ahrens +49 228 73 62391 ahrens(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM
Sergio Albeverio Prof. Dr. (em.) albeverio(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Nikolay Barashkov +49 228 73 63340 barashkov(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Kaveh Bashiri +49 228 73 2749 bashiri(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Frauke Beeken +49 228 73 62289 frauke.beeken(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de IAM
Dan Betea Dr. +49 228 73 62399 dbetea(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Marco Bonacini Dr. +49 228 73 2467 bonacini(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Birgit Bonn +49 228 73 4875 birgit.bonn(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM
Anton Bovier Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3413 bovier(at)uni-bonn.de BIGS, IAM, HCM
Mathias Braun +49 228 73 62264 braun(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Alexey Bufetov Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62273 bufetov(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Sergio Conti Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62211 sergio.conti(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Francesco de Vecchi Dr. +49 228 73 62365 fdevecch(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Lorenzo Dello_Schiavo +49 228 73 4880 delloschiavo(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Johannes Diermeier Dr. +49 228 73 62213 jdrmeier(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Margherita Disertori Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3796 disertori(at)iam.uni-bonn.de HCM, IAM
Beate Doerffel Dr. +49 228 73 4876 doerffel(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Andreas Eberle Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3415 eberle(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Constantin Eichenberg +49 228 73 2214 eichenberg(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Silke Engels +49 228 73 62364 sengels(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, IAM
Matthias Erbar Dr. +49 228 73 4870 erbar(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Maximilian Fels +49 228/73-62394 fels(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Patrik Ferrari Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 2747 ferrari(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Jens Frehse Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 73 3133 erdbeere(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Hannah Fritzsche +49 228 73 4842 sfb1060(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM
Lucio Galeati +49 228 73 62201 lucio.galeati(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Arianna Giunti Dr. +49 228 73 3423 agiunti(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Massimiliano Gubinelli Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62359 gubinelli(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Holger Hammes +49 228 73 2302 hammes(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, IAM
Ronan Herry Dr. +49 228 73 3412 herry(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
David Francis Hornshaw +49 228 73 62274 hornshaw(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Jonas Jansen +49 228 73 62209 jansen(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Antje Kiesel Dr. +49 228 73 2468 kiesel(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, IAM, HCM, INS
Eva Kopfer Dr. +49 228 73 62246 eva.kopfer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Anna Katharina Kraut +49 228 73 62393 krauit(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Florian Kreten +49 228 73 3190 florian.kreten(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Torben Krüger Dr. +49 228 73 62383 krueger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Mareike Lager +49 228 73 2454 lager(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Luis Aniello La_Rocca +49 228 73 3190 luis.larocca(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Ute Lemmer +49 228 73 62207 lemmer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Christina Lienstromberg Dr. +49 228 73 62298 lienstromberg(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Anna Logioti +49 228 73 62279 logioti(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Saeda Marello +49 228 73 3409 marello(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Muhittin Mungan Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62379 mungan(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Stefan Müller Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62289 stefan.mueller(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de IAM, MPIM, HCM
Vu-Lan Nguyen Dr. +49 229 73 62399 vnguyen(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Barbara Niethammer Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 2216 niethammer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Alessia Nota Dr. +49 228 73 62292 nota(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Alessandra Occelli +49 228 73 62399 occelli(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Michael Ortiz Prof., PhD +49 228 73 62212 ortiz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de HCM, IAM
Eveliina Peltola Prof. Dr. eveliina.peltola(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Tania Pernas-Castano Dr. +49 228 73 3141 pernas(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Angelo Profeta +49 228 73 62274 profeta(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Elena Pulvirenti Dr. +49 228 73 2794 pulvirenti(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Carsten Rezny +49 228 73 3425 rezny(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM
Chiara Rigoni Dr. +49 228 73 62336 rigoni(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Constanza Rojas-Molina Dr. +49 228 73 3172 crojasm(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Martin Rumpf Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 7866 martin.rumpf(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, IAM
Stefan Schiffer +49 228 73 2454 schiffer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
André Schlichting Dr. +49 228 73 62279 schlichting(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Katharina Schuh +49 228 73 62397 s6knschu(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Sebastian Schwarzacher Dr. +49 228 73 62297 schwarz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Florian Schweiger +49 228 73 62387 schweiger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Gunder-Lily Sievert +49 228 73 62358 gunder-lily.sievert(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de IAM, HIM
Gerardo Sosa Dr. +49 228 73 62226 sosa(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Rebecca Ströfer Dr. +49 228 73 62397 rebecca.neukirch(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Karl-Theodor Sturm Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 4874 sturm(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Kohei Suzuki Dr. suzuki(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Susanne Switala +49 228 73 4882 sfb1060(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM
Luca Tamanini Dr. +49 228 73 62264 tamanini(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Mattia Turra +49 228 73 62365 mattia.turra(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Baris Evren Ugurcan Dr. bugurcan(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Juan J. L. Velázquez Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62378 velazquez(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Jonas Wahl Dr. +49 228 73 62282 wahl(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Mei-Ling Wang +49 228 73 3417 wang(at)uni-bonn.de IAM
Wladimir Weigant Dr. +49 228 73 3133 weigant(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Raphael Winter Dr. IAM, BIGS, HCM
Bo Wu Dr. +49 228 73 3420 wu(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Bai Yanjia +49 228 73 62394 bai(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM
Immanuel Zachhuber +49 228 63349 zachhuber(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM