Institute INS
Institute INS
Name Title Phone Email Institute
Clelia Albrecht clelia.albrecht(at)scai.fraunhofer.de INS, HCM, BIGS
James Barker +49 228 73 3845 james.barker(at)scai.fraunhofer.de INS, HCM, SCAI, BIGS
Matthias Birner +49 228 73 69788 matthias.birner(at)scai.fraunhofer.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Bastian Bohn Dr. +49 228 73 60452 bohn(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Carsten Burstedde Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3165 burstedde(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Denis Düsseldorf +49 228 73 3846 duesseld(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Michael Feischl Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 69835 feischl(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Jochen Garcke Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 60451 garcke(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Michael Griebel Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3437 griebel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, SCAI
Jan Hamaekers Dr. +49 228 73 3173 jan.hamaekers(at)scai.fraunhofer.de HCM, INS, BIGS, SCAI
Behrend Heeren Dr. +49 228 73 3334 behrend.heeren(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Andreas Hehl +49 228 73 69746 hehl(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Fabian Hoppe hoppe(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Nils Hornung nils.hornung(at)scai.fraunhofer.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Christopher Kacwin +49 228 73 3849 kacwin(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, BIGS, HCM
Antje Kiesel Dr. +49 228 73 2468 kiesel(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, IAM, HCM, INS
Christian Kuske +49 228 73 60454 kuske(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Martin Lenz Dr. +49 228 73 3416 martin.lenz(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Ira Neitzel Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3144 neitzel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Van Kien Nguyen Dr. +49 228 73 60454 vnguyen(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Anabela Oberheim +49 228 73 5928 oberheim(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS
Tobias Olbrich tobias.olbrich(at)scai.fraunhofer.de HIM, BIGS, SCAI, INS
Biagio Paparella +49 228 73 3170 paparell(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Marko Rajkovic INS, HCM, BIGS
Johannes Rentrop +49 228 73 2748 rentrop(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Christian Rieger Dr. +49 228 73 60462 rieger(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Martin Rumpf Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 7866 martin.rumpf(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, IAM
Josua Sassen josua.sassen(at)uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Marc Alexander Schweitzer Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 60461 schweitzer(at)ins.uni-bonn.de HCM, INS
Stefan Simon +49 228 73 2717 s6stsimo(at)uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Gabriele Sodoge-Stork +49 228 73 2719 gabriele.sodoge-stork(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS
Babette Weißkopf +49 228 73 3427 contact(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS
Sa Wu +49 228 73 3848 wu(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS