Institute MI wissenschaftliches Personal
Institute MI wissenschaftliches Personal
Name Title Phone Email Institute
Johannes Anschütz Dr. +49 228 73 62216 ja(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Dietmar Arlt Prof. Dr. (em) MI
Annette Bachmayr Dr. +49 228 73 62283 bachmayr(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Werner Ballmann Prof. Dr. +49 228 402240 hwbllmnn(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, MI, HCM
Andrea Bianchi +49 228 73 62208 bianchi(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Emma Brakkee +49 228 73 5278 brakkee(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Paul Bungartz Stud. Prof. Dr. (i.R.) +49 228 73 2951 paul(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI
Carl-Friedrich Bödigheimer Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 7794 boedigheimer(at)math.uni-bonn.de BIGS, MI, HCM
Mihajlo Cekic Dr. +49 228 73 2510 cekic(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, MPIM
Dimitrije Cicmilovic +49 228 73 2842 dcicmil(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Andreas Decker +49 228 73 62366 decker(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Gael Diebou +49 228 73 2842 gaeldieb(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Nils-Edvin Enkelmann +49 228 73 62208 nilsenk(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Anne Fernengel +49 228 73 62280 anne(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Marco Fraccaroli +49 228 73 6888 mfraccar(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Jens Franke Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 2952 franke(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Hans Franzen Dr. +49 228 73 3352 franzen(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Oliver Fürst +49 228 73 62366 ofuerst(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Fernando Galaz-Garcia Dr. +49 228 73 62261 galazg(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Franz Gmeineder Dr. +49 228 73 62259 fgmeined(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Isabell Grosse-Brauckmann +49 228 73 5278 igb(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Moritz Groth Dr. +49 228 73 62255 mgroth(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Ursula Hamenstädt Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 2914 ursula(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Günter Harder Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 73 2841 harder(at)math.uni-bonn.de MPIM, MI, HCM
Fabian Hebestreit Dr. +49 228 73 62239 fhebestr(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Peter Holy Dr. +49 228 73 62347 pholy(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Daniel Huybrechts Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3135 huybrech(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Sergei Iakovenko +49 228 73 3308 iakovenk(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Alexander Ivanov Dr. +49 228 73 3791 ivanov(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Gustavo Jasso Dr. +49 228 73 2948 gjasso(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Rainer Kaenders Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62218 kaenders(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Tina Kanstrup Dr. +49 228 73 2501 kanstrup(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Hermann Karcher Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 (0)228 73 2841 MI
Daniel Kasprowski Dr. +49 228 73 62241 daniel(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Thorben Kastenholz +49228 73 6714 tkastenh(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Antje Kiesel Dr. +49 228 73 2468 kiesel(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, IAM, HCM, INS
Hankyung Ko Dr. +49 228 73 3308 hankyung(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Herbert Koch Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3787 koch(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Peter Koepke Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 2206 koepke(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Matthias Kreck Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 73 7785 kreck(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Dirk Kussin Dr. +49 228 73 62258 kussin(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Stefan Körner +49 228 73 2842 stkoe(at)uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Alexander Körschgen +49 228 73 62208 alex(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Malte Mario Lackmann +49 228 73 3310 lackmann(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Rosanna Laking Dr. +49 228 73 62258 laking(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Tobias Lenz +49 228 73 3310 lenz(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM, MPIM
Matthias Lesch Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 7641 ml(at)matthiaslesch.de MI, HCM
Lisa Li +49 228 73 5278 lisali(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Xian Liao Dr. +49 228 73 3794 xianliao(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Ingo Lieb Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 73 2243 ilieb(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI
Hsueh-Yun Lin Dr. +49 228 73 62229 linhsueh(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Wolfgang Lück Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62240 wolfgang.lueck(at)him.uni-bonn.de MI, HIM, HCM
Philipp Lücke Dr. +49 228 73 3793 pluecke(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Gebhard Martin Dr. +49 228 73 62262 gmartin(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Andreas Mihatsch Dr. +49 228 73 62369 mihatsch(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Anna Mkrtchyan MI, BIGS, HCM
Werner Müller Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 73 2840 mueller(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Ana Njegomir +49 228 73 62280 njegomir(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Emily Norton Dr. +49 228 73 62368 enorton(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Georg Oberdieck Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62271 georgo(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Dimitrios Oikonomopoulos +49 228 73 2995 dimoiko(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Lisa Mai Onkes +49 228 73 2928 onkes(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Martin Palmer-Anghel Dr. +49 228 73 5288 palmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Irakli Patchkoria Dr. +49 228 73 3306 irpatchk(at)math.uni-bonn.de HCM, BIGS, MI
João Nuno Pereira_Lourenço +49 228 73 3308 lourenco(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Bram Petri Dr. +49 228 73 62204 bpetri(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Tomasz Przezdziecki przezdziecki(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
João Pedro Ramos +49 228 73 2928 gpgramos(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Michael Rapoport Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 7793 rapoport(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Johanna Richter +49 228 73 2928 johannar(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Tilman Ritschl +49 228 73 62366 ritschl(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Henrik Rüping Dr. +49 228 73 62241 rueping(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Thoralf Räsch Dr. +49 228 73 3340 raesch(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Olli Saari Dr. +49 228 73 62338 saari(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Marc Sauerwein +49 228 73 62219 sauerwein(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Philipp Schlicht Dr. +49 228 73 62368 schlicht(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Peter Scholze Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62237 scholze(at)math.uni-bonn.de HCM, MI, BIGS
Jan Schröer Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 7786 schroer(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Stefan Schwede Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3158 schwede(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Johannes Schäfer +49 228 73 7792 jschafer(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Iuliia Semikina +49 228 73 62208 juliasem(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Ivo Slegers +49 228 73 7792 islegers(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Andrey Soldatenkov Dr. +49 228 73 62229 aosoldat(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Catharina Stroppel Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 6838 stroppel(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Luca Tasin Dr. +49 228 73 62206 tasin(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Christoph Thiele Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62254 thiele(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Koen van den Dungen Dr. +49 228 73 3132 kdungen(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Gabriele Viaggi +49 228 73 7792 gviaggi(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Tashi Walde MI, BIGS, HCM
Michal Warchalski +49 228 73 6888 mwarchal(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Michael Welter Dr. +49 228 73 2211 welter(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Christian Wimmer Dr. +49 228 73 3351 wimmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Xiaolei Wu Dr. +49 228 73 62239 xwu(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Alexander Wynands Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 288 73 2951 wynands(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI
Thorsten Wörmann Dr. +49 228 73 3380 woermann(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Hacen Zelaci Dr. +49 228 73 62229 zelaci(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Yi Zhang Dr. +49 228 73 62262 yizhang(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Yuan Zhou Dr. +49 228 73 62269 yuanzhou(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Pavel Zorin-Kranich Dr. +49 228 73 62339 pzorin(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM