Institute MPI wissenschaftliches Personal
Institute MPI wissenschaftliches Personal
Name Title Phone Email Institute
Bertram Arnold +49 228 402 357 barnold(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Werner Ballmann Prof. Dr. +49 228 402240 hwbllmnn(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, MI, HCM
Christian Blohmann Dr. +49 228 402 302 blohmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Felix Boes +49 228 73 62208 boes(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Gaetan Borot Dr. +49 228 402 0 gborot(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Lukas Brantner Dr. +49 228 4020 dlbbrantner(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Daniel Brügmann danielbruegmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Dominik Duda +49 228 402 247 MPIM, BIGS, HCM
Gerd Faltings Prof. Dr. +49 228 402 229 faltings(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Florian Funke +49 228 73 62369 ffunke(at)math.uni-bonn.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Elba Garcia-Failde +49 228 402 265 elba(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Bogdan Georgiev bogeor(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Alessandro Giachetto agiacche(at)sissa.it MPIM
Owen Gwilliam Dr. +49 228 402 0 gwilliam(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Günter Harder Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 73 2841 harder(at)math.uni-bonn.de MPIM, MI, HCM
Martin Hellwig Prof. Dr. +49 228 91 41622 hellwig(at)coll.mpg.de MPIRCG, HCM
Fabian Henneke +49 228 402 323 fhenneke(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Lars Thorge Jensen +49 228 402 359 ltjensen(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, BIGS, HCM
Christian Kaiser Dr. +49 228 402 324 kaiser(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Danica Kosanovic +49 228 402 359 danica(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, BIGS, HCM
Achim Krause +490228 402 357 achim(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Alexander Körschgen +49 228 73 62208 alex(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Nestor Leon_Delgado +49 228 402 235 nleon(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Yuri Ivanovich Manin Prof. Dr. +49 228 402 229 manin(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Henrik Matthiesen h.matthiesen(at)uni-bonn.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Bram Mesland Dr. +49 228 73 62271 mesland(at)math.uni-bonn.de HCM, MPIM, BIGS, MI
Pieter Moree Dr. +49 228 402 232 moree(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Stefan Müller Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62289 stefan.mueller(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de IAM, MPIM, HCM
Thomas Nikolaus Dr. +49 228 402 0 thoni(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de HCM, MPIM
Leonardo Patimo +49 228 402 247 leonardo(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Arunima Ray Dr. +49 229 4020 MPIM, HCM
Saskia Roos +49 228 402 247 saroos(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Iuliia Semikina +49 228 73 62208 juliasem(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Anna Siffert Dr. +49 228 402 0 siffert(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Walker Stern walker.stern(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Peter Teichner Prof. Dr. +49 228 402 202 teichner(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Timm von_Puttkamer +49 228 73 62208 tvp(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM, MPIM
Alexander Weisse Dr. +49 228 402 236 weisse(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Don Bernard Zagier Prof. Dr. +49 228 402 233 don.zagier(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM