Mathematics wissenschaftliches Personal
Mathematics wissenschaftliches Personal
Name Title Phone Email Institute
Markus Ahrens ahrens(at)or.uni-bonn.de BIGS, HCM, DM
Sergio Albeverio Prof. Dr. (em.) albeverio(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Clelia Albrecht clelia.albrecht(at)scai.fraunhofer.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Johannes Anschütz Dr. +49 228 73 62216 ja(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Dietmar Arlt Prof. Dr. (em) MI
Bertram Arnold +49 228 402 357 barnold(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Martina Baar Dr. +49 228 73 62393 mbaar(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Markus Bachmayr Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 60457 bachmayr(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Annette Bachmayr Dr. +49 228 73 62283 bachmayr(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Werner Ballmann Prof. Dr. +49 228 402240 hwbllmnn(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, MI, HCM
Nikolay Barashkov +49 228 73 63340 barashkov(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
James Barker +49 228 73 3845 james.barker(at)scai.fraunhofer.de INS, HCM, SCAI, BIGS
Kaveh Bashiri +49 228 73 2749 bashiri(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Andrea Bianchi +49 228 73 62208 bianchi(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Tilman Bihler +49 228 73 8771 bihler(at)dm.uni-bonn.de DM, BIGS, HCM
Christian Blohmann Dr. +49 228 402 302 blohmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Bastian Bohn Dr. +49 228 73 60452 bohn(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Marco Bonacini Dr. +49 228 73 2467 bonacini(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Luigi Marcello Borasi +49 228 73 62293 borasi(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Gaetan Borot Dr. +49 228 402 0 gborot(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Anton Bovier Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3413 bovier(at)uni-bonn.de BIGS, IAM, HCM
Emma Brakkee +49 228 73 5278 brakkee(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Lukas Brantner Dr. +49 228 4020 dlbbrantner(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Ulrich Brenner Dr. +49 228 73 8749 brenner(at)or.uni-bonn.de DM, HCM
Martin Brückerhoff-Plückelmann +49 228 73 62336 brueckerhoff.pl(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Daniel Brügmann danielbruegmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Simon Hendrik Buchholz +49 228 73 2454 buchholz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Paul Bungartz Stud. Prof. Dr. (i.R.) +49 228 73 2951 paul(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI
Carsten Burstedde Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3165 burstedde(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Glenn Byrenheid +49 228 73 62243 glenn.byrenheid(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Carl-Friedrich Bödigheimer Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 7794 boedigheimer(at)math.uni-bonn.de BIGS, MI, HCM
Mihajlo Cekic Dr. +49 228 73 2510 cekic(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, MPIM
Athanasios Chatzikaleas +49 228 73 6888 achatzik(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Dimitrije Cicmilovic +49 228 73 2842 dcicmil(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Sergio Conti Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62211 sergio.conti(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Pascal Cremer cremer(at)or.uni-bonn.de BIGS, HCM, DM
Siad Daboul +49 228 73 8706 daboul(at)or.uni-bonn.de DM, BIGS, HCM
Andreas Decker +49 228 73 62366 decker(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Lorenzo Dello_Schiavo +49 228 73 4880 delloschiavo(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Gael Diebou +49 228 73 2842 gaeldieb(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Johannes Diermeier Dr. +49 228 73 62213 jdrmeier(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Margherita Disertori Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3796 disertori(at)iam.uni-bonn.de HCM, IAM
Beate Doerffel Dr. +49 228 73 4876 doerffel(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Emanuele Dotto Dr. +49 228 73 3641 dotto(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Dominik Duda +49 228 402 247 MPIM, BIGS, HCM
Tobias Dyckerhoff Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62225 tobias.dyckerhoff(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Denis Düsseldorf +49 228 73 3846 INS
Denis Düsseldorf +49 228 73 3846 duesseld(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Andreas Eberle Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3415 eberle(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Constantin Eichenberg +49 228 73 2214 eichenberg(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Nils-Edvin Enkelmann +49 228 73 62208 nilsenk(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Matthias Erbar Dr. +49 228 73 4870 erbar(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Gerd Faltings Prof. Dr. +49 228 402 229 faltings(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Maximilian Fels +49 228/73-62394 fels(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Anne Fernengel +49 228 73 62280 anne(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Patrik Ferrari Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 2747 ferrari(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
José Alberto Fonseca_Castillo +49 228 73 60458 fonseca(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Marco Fraccaroli +49 228 73 6888 mfraccar(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Jens Franke Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 2952 franke(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Hans Franzen Dr. +49 228 73 3352 franzen(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Jens Frehse Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 73 3133 erdbeere(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Barbara Fuchs +49 228 73 3429 fuchs(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Oliver Fürst +49 228 73 62366 ofuerst(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Fernando Galaz-Garcia Dr. +49 228 73 62261 galazg(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Elba Garcia-Failde +49 228 402 265 elba(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Jochen Garcke Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 60451 garcke(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Benedict Geihe +49 228 73 2715 benedict.geihe(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Bogdan Georgiev bogeor(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Alessandro Giachetto agiacche(at)sissa.it MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Arianna Giunti Dr. +49 228 73 3423 agiunti(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Franz Gmeineder Dr. +49 228 73 62259 fgmeined(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Michael Griebel Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3437 griebel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, SCAI
Isabell Grosse-Brauckmann +49 228 73 5278 igb(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Moritz Groth Dr. +49 228 73 62255 mgroth(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Massimiliano Gubinelli Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62359 gubinelli(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Owen Gwilliam Dr. +49 228 402 0 gwilliam(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Karen Habermann Dr. +49 228 73 62246 habermann(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Ursula Hamenstädt Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 2914 ursula(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Bangxian Han Dr. +49 228 73 4873 han(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Günter Harder Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 73 2841 harder(at)math.uni-bonn.de MPIM, MI, HCM
Fabian Hebestreit Dr. +49 228 73 62239 fhebestr(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Behrend Heeren Dr. +49 228 73 3334 behrend.heeren(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Stephan Held Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 8740 held(at)or.uni-bonn.de DM, HCM, BIGS
Fabian Henneke +49 228 402 323 fhenneke(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Anna Hermann +49 228 73 8772 hermann(at)or.uni-bonn.de BIGS, HCM, DM
Stefanie Heyden Dr. +49 228 73 62298 heyden(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Susanne Hilger +49 228 73 2446 hilger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Peter Holy Dr. +49 228 73 62347 pholy(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
David Francis Hornshaw +49 228 73 62274 hornshaw(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Nils Hornung nils.hornung(at)scai.fraunhofer.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Stefan Hougardy Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 8770 hougardy(at)or.uni-bonn.de DM, HCM
Martin Otto Josef Huesmann Dr. +49 228 73 4879 huesmann(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Daniel Huybrechts Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3135 huybrech(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Richard Höfer +49 228 73 5602 hoefer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Sergei Iakovenko +49 228 73 3308 iakovenk(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Alexander Ivanov Dr. +49 228 73 3791 ivanov(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Jonas Jansen +49 228 73 62209 jansen(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Gustavo Jasso Dr. +49 228 73 2948 gjasso(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Christopher Kacwin +49 228 73 3849 kacwin(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, BIGS, HCM
Rainer Kaenders Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62218 kaenders(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Christian Kaiser Dr. +49 228 402 324 kaiser(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Tina Kanstrup Dr. +49 228 73 2501 kanstrup(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Illia Karabash Dr. +49 228 73 2994 karabash(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Hermann Karcher Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 (0)228 73 2841 MI
Daniel Kasprowski Dr. +49 228 73 62241 daniel(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Thorben Kastenholz +49228 73 6714 tkastenh(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Antje Kiesel Dr. +49 228 73 2468 kiesel(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, IAM, HCM, INS
Hankyung Ko Dr. +49 228 73 3308 hankyung(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Herbert Koch Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3787 koch(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Peter Koepke Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 2206 koepke(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Eva Kopfer Dr. +49 228 73 62246 eva.kopfer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Bernhard Korte Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. +49 228 73 8770 dm(at)or.uni-bonn.de DM, HCM
Danica Kosanovic +49 228 402 359 danica(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, BIGS, HCM
Anna Katharina Kraut +49 228 73 62393 krauit(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Matthias Kreck Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 73 7785 kreck(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Torben Krüger Dr. +49 228 73 62383 krueger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Christian Kuske +49 228 73 60454 kuske(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Dirk Kussin Dr. +49 228 73 62258 kussin(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Kazumasa Kuwada Dr. +49 228 73 62273 kuwada(at)m.tohoku.ac.jp IAM, HCM
Stefan Körner +49 228 73 2842 stkoe(at)uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Alexander Körschgen +49 228 73 62208 alex(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Malte Mario Lackmann +49 228 73 3310 lackmann(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Mareike Lager +49 228 73 2454 lager(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Rosanna Laking Dr. +49 228 73 62258 laking(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Martin Lenz Dr. +49 228 73 3416 martin.lenz(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Tobias Lenz +49 228 73 3310 lenz(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM, MPIM
Matthias Lesch Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 7641 ml(at)matthiaslesch.de MI, HCM
Lisa Li +49 228 73 5278 lisali(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Xian Liao Dr. +49 228 73 3794 xianliao(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Ingo Lieb Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 73 2243 ilieb(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI
Christina Lienstromberg Dr. +49 228 73 62298 lienstromberg(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Hsueh-Yun Lin Dr. +49 228 73 62229 linhsueh(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Laszlo Lovasz Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 8770 dm(at)or.uni-bonn.de DM
Wolfgang Lück Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62240 wolfgang.lueck(at)him.uni-bonn.de MI, HIM, HCM
Philipp Lücke Dr. +49 228 73 3793 pluecke(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Yuri Ivanovich Manin Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 402 229 manin(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Gebhard Martin Dr. +49 228 73 62262 gmartin(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Henrik Matthiesen h.matthiesen(at)uni-bonn.de MPIM, HCM, BIGS
Andreas Mihatsch Dr. +49 228 73 62369 mihatsch(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Anna Mkrtchyan MI, BIGS, HCM
Alexander Moll Dr. +49 228 73 62397 moll(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Pieter Moree Dr. +49 228 402 232 moree(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Werner Müller Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 228 73 2840 mueller(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Stefan Müller Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62289 stefan.mueller(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de IAM, MPIM, HCM
Dirk Müller Dr. +49 228 73 8786 mueller(at)dm.uni-bonn.de DM, HCM, BIGS
Ira Neitzel Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3144 neitzel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Vu-Lan Nguyen Dr. +49 229 73 62399 vnguyen(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Van Kien Nguyen Dr. +49 228 73 60454 vnguyen(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Barbara Niethammer Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 2216 niethammer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Ana Njegomir +49 228 73 62280 njegomir(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Emily Norton Dr. +49 228 73 62368 enorton(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Alessia Nota Dr. +49 228 73 62292 nota(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Georg Oberdieck Dr. +49 228 73 3136 georgo(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Alessandra Occelli +49 228 73 62399 occelli(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Philipp Ochsendorf +49 228 73 8783 ochsendorf(at)or.uni-bonn.de DM, HCM, BIGS
Dimitrios Oikonomopoulos +49 228 73 2995 dimoiko(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Lisa Mai Onkes +49 228 73 2928 onkes(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Michael Ortiz Prof., PhD +49 228 73 62212 ortiz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de HCM, IAM
Martin Palmer-Anghel Dr. +49 228 73 5288 palmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Biagio Paparella +49 228 73 3170 paparell(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Irakli Patchkoria Dr. +49 228 73 3306 irpatchk(at)math.uni-bonn.de HCM, BIGS, MI
João Nuno Pereira_Lourenço +49 228 73 3308 lourenco(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Bram Petri Dr. +49 228 73 62204 bpetri(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Malte Pieper +49 228 73 3310 pieper(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Thomas Poguntke +49 228 73 62238 thomas.poguntke(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de HCM, BIGS, MI
Angelo Profeta +49 228 73 62274 profeta(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Elena Pulvirenti Dr. +49 228 73 2794 pulvirenti(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
João Pedro Ramos +49 228 73 2928 gpgramos(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Michael Rapoport Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 7793 rapoport(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Arunima Ray Dr. +49 229 4020 MPIM, HCM
Johannes Rentrop +49 228 73 2748 rentrop(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Johanna Richter +49 228 73 2928 johannar(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Christian Rieger Dr. +49 228 73 60462 rieger(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Chiara Rigoni Dr. +49 228 73 62336 rigoni(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Tilman Ritschl +49 228 73 62366 ritschl(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Constanza Rojas-Molina Dr. +49 228 73 3172 crojasm(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Saskia Roos +49 228 402 247 saroos(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Martin Rumpf Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 7866 martin.rumpf(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, IAM
Henrik Rüping Dr. +49 228 73 62241 rueping(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Thoralf Räsch Dr. +49 228 73 3340 raesch(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Olli Saari Dr. +49 228 73 62338 saari(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Pietro Saccardi +49-228-738717 saccardi(at)or.uni-bonn.de DM, HCM, BIGS
Yohei Sakurai Dr. +49 228 73 62264 sakurai(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Marc Sauerwein +49 228 73 62219 sauerwein(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Rudolf Scheifele +49 228 738734 scheifele(at)or.uni-bonn.de DM, HCM, BIGS
Philipp Schlicht Dr. +49 228 73 62368 schlicht(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
André Schlichting Dr. +49 228 73 62279 schlichting(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Peter Scholze Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62237 scholze(at)math.uni-bonn.de HCM, MI, BIGS
Jan Schröer Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 7786 schroer(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Richard Schubert +49 228 73 2214 richard.schubert(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Sebastian Schwarzacher Dr. +49 228 73 62297 schwarz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Stefan Schwede Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 3158 schwede(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Florian Schweiger +49 228 73 62387 schweiger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Marc Alexander Schweitzer Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 60461 schweitzer(at)ins.uni-bonn.de HCM, INS
Johannes Schäfer +49 228 73 7792 jschafer(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Iuliia Semikina +49 228 73 62208 juliasem(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Anna Siffert Dr. +49 228 402 0 siffert(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Jannik Silvanus +49-228-738784 silvanus(at)or.uni-bonn.de DM, HCM, BIGS
Stefan Simon +49 228 73 2717 s6stsimo(at)uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Ivo Slegers +49 228 73 7792 islegers(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Andrey Soldatenkov Dr. +49 228 73 62229 aosoldat(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Gerardo Sosa Dr. +49 228 73 62226 sosa(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Walker Stern walker.stern(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Catharina Stroppel Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 6838 stroppel(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Rebecca Ströfer Dr. +49 228 73 62397 rebecca.neukirch(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM, BIGS
Karl-Theodor Sturm Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 4874 sturm(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Hongyan Sun Dr. +49 228 73 3409 sunhy(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Kohei Suzuki Dr. suzuki(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Luca Tamanini Dr. +49 228 73 62264 tamanini(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Luca Tasin Dr. +49 228 73 62206 tasin(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Peter Teichner Prof. Dr. +49 228 402 202 teichner(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Christoph Thiele Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62254 thiele(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Yichao Tian Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62245 tian(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Vera Traub +49 228 73 8771 traub(at)dm.uni-bonn.de DM, HCM, BIGS
Baris Evren Ugurcan Dr. bugurcan(at)uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Tino Ullrich Dr. +49 228 73 62224 tino.ullrich(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM
Koen van den Dungen Dr. +49 228 73 3132 kdungen(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Juan J. L. Velázquez Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 62378 velazquez(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Gabriele Viaggi +49 228 73 7792 gviaggi(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, BIGS, HCM
Jens Vygen Prof. Dr. +49 228 73 8770 vygen(at)or.uni-bonn.de DM, HCM
Tashi Walde MI, BIGS, HCM
Michal Warchalski +49 228 73 6888 mwarchal(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS
Wladimir Weigant Dr. +49 228 73 3133 weigant(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Alexander Weisse Dr. +49 228 402 236 weisse(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Michael Welter Dr. +49 228 73 2211 welter(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Christian Wimmer Dr. +49 228 73 3351 wimmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM, BIGS, MPIM
Raphael Winter Dr. IAM, BIGS, HCM
Daniel Wissel Dr. +49 288 73 3486 wissel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Sa Wu +49 228 73 3848 wu(at)ins.uni-bonn.de INS, HCM, BIGS
Bo Wu Dr. +49 228 73 3420 wu(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, HCM
Xiaolei Wu Dr. +49 228 73 62239 xwu(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Alexander Wynands Prof. Dr. (em.) +49 288 73 2951 wynands(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI
Thorsten Wörmann Dr. +49 228 73 3380 woermann(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Immanuel Zachhuber +49 228 63349 zachhuber(at)iam.uni-bonn.de IAM, BIGS, HCM
Don Bernard Zagier Prof. Dr. +49 228 402 233 don.zagier(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de MPIM, HCM
Hacen Zelaci Dr. +49 228 73 62229 zelaci(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Yi Zhang Dr. +49 228 73 62262 yizhang(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Xianghui Zhong s6xizhon(at)uni-bonn.de DM, BIGS, HCM
Yuan Zhou Dr. +49 228 73 62269 yuanzhou(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM
Pavel Zorin-Kranich Dr. +49 228 73 62339 pzorin(at)math.uni-bonn.de MI, HCM