Postdocs
PostdoktorandInnen

Postdocs

Name Phone Email
Dr. Johannes Anschütz +49 228 73 62216 ja(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Grigori Avramadi +49 228 402-0 gavramidi(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Annette Bachmayr +49 228 73 62283 bachmayr(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Blohmann +49 228 402 302 blohmann(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Bastian Bohn +49 228 73 60452 bohn(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Marco Bonacini +49 228 73 2467 bonacini(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Gaetan Borot +49 228 402 0 gborot(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Lukas Brantner +49 228 4020 dlbbrantner(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Ulrich Brenner +49 228 73 8749 brenner(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Oliver Bräuning +49 228 73 62269 obraunl(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Dustin Clausen +49 228 73 62367 clausen(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Johannes Diermeier +49 228 73 62213 jdrmeier(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Beate Doerffel +49 228 73 4876 doerffel(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Matthias Erbar +49 228 73 4870 erbar(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hans Franzen +49 228 73 3352 franzen(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Arianna Giunti +49 228 73 3423 agiunti(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Franz Gmeineder +49 228 73 62259 fgmeined(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Felipe Goncalves +49 228 73 62269 goncalve(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Moritz Groth +49 228 73 62255 mgroth(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Batu Güneysu +49 228 73 62348 gueneysu(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Karen Habermann +49 228 73 62246 habermann(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Fabian Hebestreit +49 228 73 62239 fhebestr(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Behrend Heeren +49 228 73 3334 behrend.heeren(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Peter Holy +49 228 73 62347 pholy(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Otto Josef Huesmann +49 228 73 4879 huesmann(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alexander Ivanov +49 228 73 3791 ivanov(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Gustavo Jasso +49 228 73 2948 gjasso(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christian Kaiser +49 228 402 324 kaiser(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Daniel Kasprowski +49 228 73 62241 daniel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Antje Kiesel +49 228 73 2468 kiesel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hankyung Ko +49 228 73 3308 hankyung(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Eva Kopfer +49 228 73 62246 eva.kopfer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Torben Krüger +49 228 73 62383 krueger(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Dirk Kussin +49 228 73 62258 kussin(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Kazumasa Kuwada +49 228 73 62273 kuwada(at)m.tohoku.ac.jp
Dr. Martin Lenz +49 228 73 3416 martin.lenz(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Xian Liao +49 228 73 3794 xianliao(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christina Lienstromberg +49 228 73 62298 lienstromberg(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hsueh-Yun Lin +49 228 73 62229 linhsueh(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Philipp Lücke +49 228 73 3793 pluecke(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Gebhard Martin +49 228 73 62262 gmartin(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Rene Mboro +49 228 73 62261 mboro(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Andreas Mihatsch +49 228 73 62369 mihatsch(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Lucia Mocz +49 228 73 7775 lmocz(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Pieter Moree +49 228 402 232 moree(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Dirk Müller +49 228 73 8786 mueller(at)dm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Vu-Lan Nguyen +49 229 73 62399 vnguyen(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Van Kien Nguyen +49 228 73 60454 vnguyen(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Emily Norton +49 228 73 62368 enorton(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alessia Nota +49 228 73 62292 nota(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Palmer-Anghel +49 228 73 5288 palmer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Irakli Patchkoria +49 228 73 3306 irpatchk(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Tania Pernas-Castano +49 228 73 3141 pernas(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Bram Petri +49 228 73 62204 bpetri(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Elena Pulvirenti +49 228 73 2794 pulvirenti(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Arunima Ray +49 229 4020
Dr. Christian Rieger +49 228 73 60462 rieger(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Chiara Rigoni +49 228 73 62336 rigoni(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. David Rodina drodina1988(at)gmail.com
Dr. Constanza Rojas-Molina +49 228 73 3172 crojasm(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Frank Rosar +49 228 73 6192 rosar(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Henrik Rüping +49 228 73 62241 rueping(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Thoralf Räsch +49 228 73 3340 raesch(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Olli Saari +49 228 73 62338 saari(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Philipp Schlicht +49 228 73 62368 schlicht(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. André Schlichting +49 228 73 62279 schlichting(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Sebastian Schwarzacher +49 228 73 62297 schwarz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Anna Siffert +49 228 402 0 siffert(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Gerardo Sosa +49 228 73 62226 sosa(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Rebecca Ströfer +49 228 73 62397 rebecca.neukirch(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Kohei Suzuki suzuki(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Luca Tamanini +49 228 73 62264 tamanini(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Luca Tasin +49 228 73 62206 tasin(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Koen van den Dungen +49 228 73 3132 kdungen(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Peter Wagner +49 228 73 62082 pawagner(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Cedric Wasser 49 228 73 9241 cedric.wasser(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Wladimir Weigant +49 228 73 3133 weigant(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Alexander Weisse +49 228 402 236 weisse(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Michael Welter +49 228 73 2211 welter(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christoph Winges +49 228 73 3351 winges(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Raphael Winter
Dr. Bo Wu +49 228 73 3420 wu(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Xiaolei Wu +49 228 73 62239 xwu(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Thorsten Wörmann +49 228 73 3380 woermann(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Hacen Zelaci +49 228 73 62229 zelaci(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Yi Zhang +49 228 73 62262 yizhang(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Mengxi Zhang mzhang(at)uni-bonn.de
Dr. Pavel Zorin-Kranich +49 228 73 62339 pzorin(at)math.uni-bonn.de